A globe in a green forest

ACCOUNT DELETION REQUEST

If you wish to have your account and associated information deleted, please follow the link below to submit your request.

Please note that once deleted, you will no longer be able to log into our app or online portal, and the following information associated with your account will be removed.

  • Name and job title
  • Email address
  • Phone number
  • Company name
  • Booking details
  • Payment history

After submitting your request you will receive an email confirmation that your request has been received. We will then contact you to confirm the status of your account deletion.